The Monster Squad (Original 1987 Soundtrack) Music


Available on vinyl for the first time, Bruce Broughton’s score to Fred Dekker directed, Shane Black scripted cult classic The Monster Squad.

The Monster Squad tells the story of six suburban kids who go toe-to-toe with some of the baddest monsters of all time: The Mummy, The Wolfman, The Gillman, and Dracula join forces to unleash evil on the world, and only the titular “Monster Squad” (with a little help from Frankenstein’s monster) can stop them. Produced by Mike Matessino and Dan Goldwasser.

Pressing Information

Cut at 45RPM for best possible sound quality
Pressed on 180 black vinyl
Artwork by James Flames
Liner notes by Eric Vespe