Jessica Jones - Season One (Original Netflix Series Soundtrack Music


Marvel’s Jessica Jones – Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson. Sean Callery’s (Homeland, Bones, 24) score for Marvel’s Jessica Jones Season One took the tonal shift from gritty ground level action to noir. Everything you need to know can be found in “Jessica Jones Main Title” (2016 Emmy® Award winner for Outstanding Original Main Title Theme Music) with its mix of late night, street corner Jazz consumed by pulsating rhythms and a wailing guitar that creates a musical dichotomy thematically appropriate to the narrative of our titular hero.

Pressing Information

1. Jessica Jones Main Title
2. Then There's the Matter of You
3. Fire Escape Night Shift
4. Alias Investigations
5. Fight at Luke's Bar
6. Nurse Jessica
7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed
8. Kidnapping Kilgrave
9. Sleepover at Luke's
10. Jessica on the Move
11. Cockroach
12. Luke's Revenge on the Bus Driver - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
13. Elevator Massacre
14. Looking for Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision
15. Hospital Cat and Mouse
16. Gifts From Trish
17. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison
18. Tailing Malcolm
19. Jessica Confesses to Luke - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
20. Restaurant Flashback
21. Jones-Cage Match - Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery
22. Final Justice for the Purple Man
23. Maybe It's Enough the World Thinks I'm a Hero