The Iron Giant (Original Score) MOND-035


MONDO is pleased to present Michael Kamen’s Original Score for the animated cult classic THE IRON GIANT for the first time on Vinyl.

1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Hogarth Hughes
3. Into The Forest
4. The Giant Wakes
5. Come And Get It
6. Cat And Mouse
7. Train Wreck
8. You Can Fix Yourself?
9. Hand Underfoot
10. Bedtime Stories
11. We Gotta Hide
12. His Name Is Dean
13. Eating Art
14. Space Car
15. Souls Don’t Die
16. Contest Of Wills
17. The Army Arrives
18. Annie And Dean
19. He’s A Weapon
20. The Giant Discovered
21. Trance-Former
22. No Following
23. The Last Giant Piece

Pressing Information

Remastered for the 15th Anniversary of the film
Pressed on 180 gram Black Vinyl